← Back to Releases


MES004 · 12" Vinyl/Digital EP

Sojourn is a four-track EP recorded in New York by Adam Gottesman and Victor Jordan Ostrovski. It’s a collection of emotional and highly textured sound environments ; four soundscapes built with low droning frequencies, colorful chord progressions and high floating melodies. The EP was mastered by Lawrence English. The cover is a picture by photographer Pinelopi Gerasimou.

Released February 22, 2019

Written and produced by Adam Gottesman and Victor Jordan Ostrovsky · Renée co-written with Dave Reep · Mastered by Lawrence English · Front photograph by Pinelopi Gerasimou · Design and back photograph by Gabriel Mester · Supervised by Aymar & Gabor ·

Bandcamp Soundcloud Youtube Discogs